Wesak Paris

Rose Quartz, Lunar Elixir

55,30 € 79 €
An innovative vibratory energy lithocosmetic product. A Pink Quartz stone infused in a 100% natural and vegetable beauty oil, enriched with anti-oxidant and vitamin E active ingredients, enhanced with a semi-precious Pink Quartz stone roll on, which will bring you a massage with an unequalled feeling of well being.

"This authentic care of elegance, combining rose quartz with the recognised scents of Bulgarian rose and rosewood, immediately evokes calm, voluptuousness and tenderness. This combination of stone and perfume, a mixture of love, serenity and pride, is an obvious choice!
MINA GAUTIER (Perfumer)

Details
Pink fragrance.
The size and colour of the stones may vary from one model to another.
All Wesak Roll-ons are refillable, reusable and recyclable.

Benefits of Rose Quartz Stone

Considered since time immemorial as the stone of love and peace, Rose Quartz is directly linked to the emotions of the heart.
The Pharaohs used it to make beauty masks, attributing it with the power to beautify the face and slow down the effects of ageing. It is also found in the cult of Isis, goddess of divine youth.
Self-love, confidence, warmth, affection and well-being are the attributes of this beneficial stone.
It amplifies acceptance of oneself and of others, as well as tolerance.

How to use it

Application to the reflex zones of the body (hollows of the wrists, base of the neck, temples, palms of the hands for a cranial scalp massage, base of the neck, hollows of the elbows, behind the knees, hollow of the chest, behind the ears, lower back).
Applied to the body and hair, this extraordinary combination will provide physical well-being (nourishing oil) and psychic well-being (influences the emotional state). Precaution for use: Should not be used before exposure to the sun, nor for pregnant women and children.

List of ingredients
100% natural organic oil body & hair elixir.
INCI: PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, PARFUM.

You will also like

Wesak Paris

Quartz Rose, Élixir lunaire

79 €
Un produit innovant de lithocosmétique à énergie vibratoire. Une pierre de Quartz rose en infusion dans une huile de beauté 100% naturelle et végétale, enrichie d'actifs anti-oxydants et vitamine E, agrémentée d'un roll on en pierre semi précieuse de Quartz rose, qui vous apportera un massage avec un sentiment de bien être inégalé.

« Cet authentique soin de l’élégance, alliant le quartz rose aux senteurs reconnues de la rose bulgare, du bois de rose, font immédiatement référence au calme, à la volupté et la tendresse. Cet alliage entre la pierre et le parfum, mélange d’amour, de sérénité et de fierté, est une évidence ! »
MINA GAUTIER (Parfumeuse)

Détails
Parfum Rose.
La taille et la couleur des pierres peuvent varier d’un modèle à un autre.
Tous les Roll-on Wesak sont rechargeables, réutilisables et recyclables.

Bienfaits de la pierre de Quartz Rose

Considéré depuis toujours comme la pierre de l’amour et de la paix, le Quartz Rose est directement lié aux émotions du coeur.
Lui prêtant le pouvoir d’embellir le visage et de ralentir les effets du vieillissement, les Pharaons en faisaient faire des masques de beauté. On le retrouve d’ailleurs dans le culte d’Isis, déesse de la jeunesse divine.
L’amour de soi, la confiance, la chaleur, l’affection et le bien-être sont les attributs de cette pierre bienfaisante.
Elle amplifie l’acceptation de soi et des autres, ainsi que la tolérance.

Conseils d'utilisation

Application sur les zones réflexes du corps (creux des poignets, base de la nuque, tempes, paumes des mains pour un massage crânien du cuir chevelu, base du cou, creux des coudes, derrière les genoux, creux de la poitrine, derrière les oreilles, bas du dos).
Appliquée sur le corps et les cheveux, cette combinaison extraordinaire procurera bien-être physique (huile nourrissante) et psychique (influe sur l’état émotionnel).Précaution d’emploi : Ne doit pas être utilisée avant une exposition au soleil, ni pour les femmes enceintes et les enfants.

Liste des ingrédients
Elixir corps & cheveux 100% naturel huiles BIO.
INCI: PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, PARFUM.

Vous aimerez aussi