Jolis Baume

Soap N°5 PATCHOU

8 €

Patchou organic soap-shampoo, made with Patchouli essential oil, is undoubtedly the richest and most virtuous of the Jolis Baumes range.

With its familiar, sensual and luxurious scent, Patchou soap-shampoo soothes, heals and tones the skin and soul. This soap-shampoo is recommended for very dry, curly, highlighted and ultra-sensitized hair, and is essential for curly hair.

Made by hand, using the ancestral method of cold saponification, a gentle process that preserves the properties of the vegetable oils and active ingredients.

Details
COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the COSMOS standard.
DDM: 18m


Composition 
Coconut and castor oils to obtain a dense, fine and creamy lather, Shea butter to nourish and regenerate, sesame oil to protect and soften, castor oil to smooth, relax and soften, apricot oil and patchouli essential oil to plump and maintain the skin's elasticity

INCI list

" : SODIUM SESAMESEEDATE**, SODIUM COCOATE**, AQUA, GLYCERIN**, SODIUM SHEA BUTTERATE**, SODIUM APRICOT KERNELATE**, SODIUM CASTORATE**, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL*, POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL*, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL*
*from organic farming **processed from organic ingredients
100% of the total is of natural origin.
76.48% of the total ingredients are from Organic Agriculture
.

You will also like

Jolis Baume

Savon N°5 PATCHOU

8 €

Le savon-shampoing Patchou bio, fabriqué à base d’huile essentielle de Patchouli, est assurément le plus riche et le plus vertueux de la gamme Jolis Baumes.

Avec sa senteur familière, sensuelle et luxueuse, le savon-shampoing Patchou apaise, cicatrise et tonifie la peau et l’âme. Savon-shampoing, il est conseillé pour les cheveux très secs, frisés, méchés, ultra sensibilisés, et l’indispensable des cheveux bouclés.

Fabriqué à la main, selon la méthode ancestrale de la saponification à froid, un procédé doux qui préserve les propriétés des huiles végétales et des principes actifs.

Détails
COSMOS ORGANIC certifié par Ecocert Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS.
DDM : 18m


Composition 
Huiles de coco et de ricin pour obtenir une mousse dense, fine et onctueuse, Beurre de karité pour nourrir et régénérer, huile de sésame pour protéger et assouplir, huile de ricin pour lisser, relaxer et adoucir, huile d’abricot et huile essentielle de patchouli pour repulper et maintenir l’élasticité de la peau.

Liste INCI

" : SODIUM SESAMESEEDATE**, SODIUM COCOATE**, AQUA, GLYCERIN**, SODIUM SHEA BUTTERATE**, SODIUM APRICOT KERNELATE**, SODIUM CASTORATE**, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL*, POGOSTEMON CABLIN LEAF OIL*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL*, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL*
*ingrédient issu de l'Agriculture Biologique **transformés à partir d'ingrédients biologiques
100% du total est d'origine naturelle.
76.48% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture
Biologique.

Vous aimerez aussi